+43 5354 20887
Online BookingInquiriesGift Certificate
Top OffersEventsS4 Alm

Boutique Lodge

Back to the basics: feeling good and living well.

Our Boutique Lodge is an extraordinary place. Very uncomplicated and yet with plenty of style. A style that is defined by reduction and masterful incongruities. 

And so it is that, in the lounge, we also find the reception, a simple, classic table in brown. Next to it, the office, a hinged leather cabinet with a vintage look. On the floor, a vividly colored, hand-woven rug steals the scene. The upholstery is a curry yellow. A lot of wood, a lot of nature, and the most modern elements as a contrast time and again.

You might say this can't be, but we assure you it can. It is something different. Fresh, lively. The colors and the people. 

The exclusive lodge near Kitzbühel

The Boutique Lodge is an exclusive and stylish bed & breakfast in Fieberbrunn, not far from the Pillersee near Kitzbühel. We are located away from all through traffic in the middle of a huge garden on a hill half-way between the town and the Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang-Fieberbrunn hiking & skiing paradise. The large sunny terrace provides a sensational view of the Kitzbühel mountains and the Wildseeloder. It is the perfect place to feel on top of the world.

Whether summer or winter - our location predestines the Boutique Lodge for sporty activities and unforgettable nature experiences. And with the small wellness oasis, a large covered and heated outdoor pool in Summer, you are provided with the very best opportunities to unwind after an active day.

+43 5354 20887
Online BuchenAnfragenGutschein
Top AngeboteEventsS4 Alm

Die Boutique Lodge

Reduktion auf das Wesentliche: Wohlfühlen und gut leben.

Sie ist ein außergewöhnliches Haus, unsere Boutique Lodge. Sehr unkompliziert und doch mit viel Stil. Und zwar jenem Stil, der sich über Reduktion definiert. Und jenem Stil, der Stilbruch gekonnt einsetzt.

So befindet sich in der Lounge auch die Rezeption, schlicht ein edler Tisch in Braun. Daneben das Büro, ein aufklappbarer Lederschrank, Vintage-Look. Am Boden setzt sich ein knallbunter, handgeknüpfter Teppich in Szene. Die Polsterung ist currygelb. Viel Holz, viel Natur und immer wieder modernste Elemente als Kontrast.

Kann nicht sein, könnte man meinen. Kann wohl sein. Und kann sehr wohl gut sein. Anders ist es. Frisch, lebendig. Die Farben und auch die Menschen. 

Die exklusive Lodge in der Nähe von Kitzbühel

Die Boutique Lodge ist ein exklusives und stylishes Bed&Breakfast Haus in Fieberbrunn, unweit des Pillersees in Kitzbühel-Nähe. Abseits aller Durchzugsstraßen liegt es inmitten eines riesengroßen Gartens am Hügel exakt zwischen dem Dorf und dem Einstieg ins Ski- bzw. Wanderparadies Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang-Fieberbrunn. Von der großen Sonnenterrasse aus hat man einen sensationellen Blick auf die Kitzbüheler Bergwelt und den Wildseeloder. Hier ist ein guter Platz zum Wohlfühlen.

Ob Sommer oder Winter - ihre Lage prädestiniert die Boutique Lodge geradezu für sportliche Aktivitäten und unvergessliche Naturerlebnisse. Und mit einer kleinen Wellness-Oase - Finnisch und Dampfsauna, und einem großen, überdachten und beheiztem Außenpool im Sommer bietet sie auch beste Möglichkeiten zur Entspannung nach einem abwechslungsreichen Tag.


Angebote